The Red Box Blog

Ramblings about D&D.

DM Baby

Sung to the tune of Santa Baby

Dungeon Master, slip a potion under the screen, for me
I’ve been a good role player
Dungeon Master, and roll up some good treasure tonight

Dungeon Master, a belt of storm giant strength too, light blue
I’ll look it up for you dear
Dungeon Master, and roll up some good treasure tonight

Think of all the fun I’ve missed
Think of all the henchmen that I haven’t dissed
Next year I could be oh so good
If you’d check off my whole wish list
Boo doo bee doo

Dungeon Master, I wanna Hut and really that
Ain’t much
I’ve been lawful all year
Dungeon Master, and roll up some good treasure tonight

Dungeon Master, there’s one thing I really do need, the deed
To a platinum mine
Dungeon Master, and roll up some good treasure tonight

Dungeon Master, I’m writing down an axe from Gygax
Sign your ‘X’ on the line
Dungeon Master, and roll up some good treasure tonight

Come fill up this sheet for me
With some artifacts from the Astral Sea
I really do believe in you
Let’s see if you believe in me
Boo doo bee doo

Dungeon Master, forgot to mention one little thing, a ring
I mean from Sauron
Dungeon Master, and roll up some good treasure tonight

Roll up some good treasure tonight
Roll up some good treasure tonight

Have an opinion about this article? I love comments. Please feel welcome to leave your thoughts.

December 21, 2010 - Posted by | Dungeons and Dragons, RPGs | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

